Latest Products http://www.rmmetalaus.com Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 21:20:40 +0530 en-us http://www.rmmetalaus.com Battery Scrap http://www.rmmetalaus.com/battery-scrap.htm http://www.rmmetalaus.com/battery-scrap.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Car Wheel Rims http://www.rmmetalaus.com/car-wheel-rims.htm http://www.rmmetalaus.com/car-wheel-rims.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Car Wheel Rims. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage. Cast Iron Pipes http://www.rmmetalaus.com/cast-iron-pipes.htm http://www.rmmetalaus.com/cast-iron-pipes.htm Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. The range we offer to the customers are stringently packed and delivered as per the customers' requirement and convenience. Construction Material http://www.rmmetalaus.com/construction-material.htm http://www.rmmetalaus.com/construction-material.htm Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. Mill Scale http://www.rmmetalaus.com/mill-scale.htm http://www.rmmetalaus.com/mill-scale.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. HMS 1 & 2 Scrap http://www.rmmetalaus.com/hms-1-2-scrap.htm http://www.rmmetalaus.com/hms-1-2-scrap.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in this arena and capable to deliver high quality products to our worthy patrons. One can rely on us for the quality as our offerings are prepared using the best in class raw material. In our warehouse, we store the entire lot under a safe environment and our unit is facilitated with all required amenities ensuring complete safety of the products from different kinds of damages. Ferrous & Non Ferrous Metal Scrap http://www.rmmetalaus.com/ferrous-non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm http://www.rmmetalaus.com/ferrous-non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. OCC Waste Paper http://www.rmmetalaus.com/occ-waste-paper.htm http://www.rmmetalaus.com/occ-waste-paper.htm Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in using payment methods that make transactions secure as well as fast for our clients and us. Irrespective these methods are online or traditional. As per convenience, our patrons can choose one they like. As a trusted name, we always make sure that our products are properly packed and remain free from damage during transit. For this, we have hired an adroit team of experts having immense experience in packaging. Car Scrap http://www.rmmetalaus.com/car-scrap.htm http://www.rmmetalaus.com/car-scrap.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Vegetable Oil http://www.rmmetalaus.com/vegetable-oil.htm http://www.rmmetalaus.com/vegetable-oil.htm Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit.